Ops, I did it again

Moget. Verkligen. En Britney Spears-låt liksom. En klippt version med det vettiga kvar. Men jag finns i den låten.

I think I did it again, I made you believe
We're more than just friends.
It might seem like a crush
But it doesn't mean that I'm serious.
Cause to lose all my senses...
That is just so typically me.

Oops!
I did it again.
I played with your heart.
Got lost in the game.

Oops!
You think I'm in love.
That I'm sent from above...
I'm not that innocent.

You see my problem is this:
I'm dreaming away, wishing that heroes they truly exist.
I cry watching the days.
Can't you see I'm a fool, in so many ways?
But to lose all my senses...
That is just so typically me.


Nu ska jag nattäta lite faktiskt.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0